Over 2000 books to read online or download to your PC, Kindle, Android, iPad, iPhone and any electronic book reader
Find an eBook by title or author...

 Electronic books  Literature by country  English Literature 

A Changed Man and Other Tales
Thomas Hardy
Date of publication: 1913

A Changed Man and Other Tales is a collection of twelve tales written by Thomas Hardy. The collection was originally published in book form in 1913, although all of the tales had been previously published in newspapers or magazines from 1881 to 1900. There are eleven short stories and a novella The Romantic Adventures of a Milkmaid.

eBook License: Text for Public Domain(Edition for non-commercial use).

Free PDF eBook - 987 Kb - 394 pages, this eBook is also available in Kindle and ePub formats.