Over 2000 books to read online or download to your PC, Kindle, Android, iPad, iPhone and any electronic book reader
Find an eBook by title or author...


The Collected Ghost Stories of M.R. James
M. R. James
Date of publication: 1931

The Collected Ghost Stories of M. R. James is the title of M. R. James' omnibus collection of ghost stories, published in 1931, bringing together all but four of his ghost stories (which had yet to be published).

eBook License: Text from Public Domain

Free reading online